Professores

 

Prof. Dr. Alexandre Vieira Pelegrini

Currículo Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=N313613

E-mail: avpelegrini@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Dr. Aloisio Leoni Schmid

Currículo Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=N57802

E-mail: iso@ufpr.br

 

Prof. Dr. Adriano Heemann

Currículo Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=N129408

E-mail: adriano.heemann@ufpr.br

 

Prof. Dr. Aguinaldo dos Santos

Currículo Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=B667088

E-mail: asantos@ufpr.br

 

Prof. Dr. André Luiz Battaiola

Currículo Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=W47530

E-mail: ufpr.design.profe.albattaiola@gmail.com

 

Profa. Dra. Carla Galvão Spinillo

Currículo Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=E288213

E-mail: cgspin@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Dalton Luiz Razera

Currículo Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=P66907

E-mail: daltonrazera@ufpr.br

 

Profa. Dra. Liliane Iten Chaves

Currículo Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=N703757

E-mail: chaves.liliane@gmail.com

 

Profa. Dra. Maria Lucia Ribeiro Okimoto

Currículo Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=B602636

E-mail: lucia.demec@ufpr.br

 

Prof. Dr. Marcos Namba Beccari

Currículo Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4453830Z5

E-mail: contato@marcosbeccari.com

 

Prof. Dr. Ronaldo de Oliveira Corrêa

Currículo Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=N655869

E-mail: rcorrea@ufpr.br

 

Profa. Dra. Stephania Padovani

Currículo Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=B007168

E-mail: s_padovani2@yahoo.co.uk

 

Profa. Dra. Virgínia Souza de carvalho Borges Kistmann 

Currículo Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=P83259

E-mail: vkistmann@ufpr.br

 

Profa. Dra. Vania Ribas Ulbricht

Currículo Lattes: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4799801H0

E-mail: vrulbricht@gmail.com